Recruitment of participants The Legacy Program

Discussion in 'Video courses, trainings, educational material' started by Zeke, 26 August 2024.

Stage:
Recruitment of participants
Price:
497.00 USD
Participants':
3 of 10
Organizer:
GOODMEN
30%
Settlement fee for participation:
51 USD
  • Participants of Joint purchase:
    1. Zeke, 2. (anonym)
    3. (anonym)
    ;

(Writing to the backup list is prohibited)

1. Zeke

Zeke Member

Hi admin, could you make a groupbuy of this course please?
    https://nicoladelic.com/legacy/

Hi, my name is Nicola Delic, and I am a professional Forex Trader and Mentor. I have been trading professionally in the markets for 15 Years now, I created my own Hedge Fund that at one point was worth over $150 million, and throughout my career have been hired by hedge funds and banks for my top tier research and forecasts, after moving into the education industry, I have mentored over 3,000 students who now trade professionally for different funds and brokers.

The Legacy program is not just about learning a single strategy—it’s a comprehensive masterclass designed to transform you into a well-rounded trader capable of thriving in any market condition. Through this program, you’ll dive deep into the inner workings of professional trading, mastering the roles of key teams within institutional trading environments.

We’ll teach you how to perform the critical tasks of a research team, uncovering market insights just like the major institutions. You’ll learn how to step into the shoes of a trading team, executing strategies with precision and discipline. And you’ll gain the knowledge of a risk management team, understanding how to protect your capitaland maximize your returns. But that’s not all—we’ll also show you how to automate your trading with various tools, allowing you to optimize your workflow and avoid the long hours typically associated with trading.