Buy EA Smoke V3.3

Discussion in 'Expert advisors, trading robots, MT4 experts' started by GOODMEN, Apr 17, 2021.

Tags:
Stage:
Completed
Price:
300.00 USD
Participants':
19 of 20
Organizer:
GOODMEN
Settlement fee for participation:
21 USD
  1. GOODMEN

    GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2019
    Messages:
    19,293
    Likes Received:
    1,733
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    #1 GOODMEN, Apr 17, 2021
    Last edited: May 11, 2021
    EA Smoke
    V3.3

    1.jpg 2.jpg 3.jpg

    The Expert Advisor is based on the second indicator of trend determination with modification of control of transactions
    The EA independently determines the direction of the trend

    The Expert Advisor DOES NOT use:
    ⚠️ NOT Grid
    ⚠️ NOT Doubling
    ⚠️ NOT Martingale
    ⚠️ NOT Averaging

    ✅ Recommended pairs for trading Working pairs USDCAD, EURCHF, EURUSD, USDCHF, EURAUD, AUDUSD, GBPUSD Timeframe M5

    The advisor uses the server time GMT + 3.
    here is an example of timing
    START END
    GMT+0 21:00 22:00
    GMT+1 22:00 23:00
    GMT+2 23:00 00:00
    GMT+3 00:00 01:00 ( default time in the advisor )
    GMT+4 01:00 02:00
    GMT+5 02:00 03:00
    GMT+6 03:00 04:00
    GMT+7 04:00 05:00
    GMT+8 05:00 06:00
    GMT+9 06:00 07:00

    • Minimum deposit 50 $ (per trading pair)
    • Broker with minimal slippage.
    • ECN - accounts
    • Minimum spread from 0 pips
    • Leverage 1: 500 or higher



     
    Sabeeb P likes this.
  2. Iddo B

    Iddo B Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2020
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Amazing EA, solid backtest and forward test.
     
  3. Iddo B

    Iddo B Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2020
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Admin, the price is 150$ why is it 300$?
     
  4. GOODMEN

    GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2019
    Messages:
    19,293
    Likes Received:
    1,733
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    are you familiar with the method of using products from the mql5 site?

    if we hold a fundraiser for 7 participants, the cost will be $ 28. Since there are only 7 activations.
    I can change that.
     
  5. Iddo B

    Iddo B Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2020
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    I see, then this is better this way.
     
  6. Iddo B

    Iddo B Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2020
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Take a look at this week results
     

    Attached Files:

    artem1968 likes this.
  7. Tur005

    Tur005 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2020
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
  8. Iddo B

    Iddo B Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2020
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Looks very good
     
  9. woomin

    woomin Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2019
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    So, is it unlimited to buy EA at a price of $300?
     
  10. Iddo B

    Iddo B Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2020
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Correct
     
  11. GOODMEN

    GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2019
    Messages:
    19,293
    Likes Received:
    1,733
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    Yes. we will check it after the purchase.
     
  12. atha26

    atha26 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2021
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Do i make payment now?
     
  13. GOODMEN

    GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2019
    Messages:
    19,293
    Likes Received:
    1,733
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    hi
    Please login or register to view links
     
  14. GOODMEN

    GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2019
    Messages:
    19,293
    Likes Received:
    1,733
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    we need 9 more participants
     
  15. LVincent

    LVincent Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2020
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    @GOODMEN I just have a question with these mql5 EAs. Do you need to log in remotely and install it directly on the mt4?
     
  16. GOODMEN

    GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2019
    Messages:
    19,293
    Likes Received:
    1,733
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    only if you need a limited license for your computer. But it will be more expensive .
     
  17. LVincent

    LVincent Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2020
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Ok thank you
     
  18. Tamtami

    Tamtami Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2021
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    will the expert be unlimited, the results will look good
     
  19. Tpjones

    Tpjones New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2021
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Looks good, I’ll have my payment in soon
     
  20. Power club

    Power club Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2019
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Sorry I prefer direct link to mql5 activation as will get free update when he do and better support. If is making money 28 is not an issue.
     

Share This Page