Download Invesard GBPUSD

Discussion in 'Expert advisors, trading robots, experts' started by GOODMEN, 20 May 2021.

1. GOODMEN

GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

Invesard GBPUSD

Dear Investor,

my name is Lorenz Vauck from Germany. I am a trader and system developer since 2008 and in the last 13 years, I´ve developed thousands of trading systems and manage private funds at several different brokers. My main goal when developing a system is stable growth under any market condition. All my systems have to pass strict criteria in terms of historical data, out-of-sample validations on unseen symbols, Monte Carlo simulations of different data feeds, slippage, and increased spreads. The latest of my systems that pass all of these criteria, is called "Invesard GBPUSD".

1.jpg 2.jpg

It:

• Trades the GBPUSD H1 with a focus on long-term stable growth under any market condition.
    • Opens 1 trade at a time only and uses no martingale nor any grid or "recovery" methods. Every trade has a stop loss.
    • Didn´t have a losing year since 1986.
    • Backtests with high stability on 35 years (1986 - 2021) on GBPUSD H1.
    • Achieves an R^2 value (measurement of the stability of the equity growth - 100% would be a straight 45° line) of 99.48%.
    • Accomplishes a Van Tharp System Quality Number of over 12, a Return To Drawdown Ratio of 70, a Profit Factor of 1.86, and a Win Rate of 70%.
    • Survives additional backtests with excellent results on 735 years of 100% out of sample backtests on 20 additional pairs, each also with historical data from 1986 - 2021.
    • Passes 500 rounds of Monte Carlo testing with: spread up to 4 pips, slippage up to 1.5 pips, 50% randomized history data, skipping 10% of the trades, and still has stable equity curves throughout all simulations.
    • Is unaffected from any intra-bar-action as it trades solely on bar open.