1. New purchase

    28.11.2021: Price Action Lite GBPUSD

    28.11.2021: Golden Million MT4

    27.11.2021: Elon Musk Ea 1.8

    27.11.2021: NFX Trading EA

    27.11.2021: FXCipher EA

    27.11.2021: Golden Bulls GOLD

  2. Collection of contributions
  3. If you are in the main list of these purchases, please make a payment immediately !!!

    * Follow the links below to test yourself in these sections

    Expert advisors, trading robots, MT4 experts

    Forex Indicators MT4

    Binary Options Robot

Buy SMOKE V3.03 + 5.00 (latest)

Discussion in 'MQL5 Market' started by Joshua Kooij, Oct 22, 2021.

Tags:
Stage:
Completed
Price:
250.00 USD
Participants':
16 of 16
Organizer:
GOODMEN
Settlement fee for participation:
20 USD
  1. Joshua Kooij

    Joshua Kooij Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2021
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    #1 Joshua Kooij, Oct 22, 2021
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 21, 2021
    [​IMG]

    SMOKE EA MT4
    Low drawdown scalper.


    --------------------------------------------------

    Recommended pairs for trading Working pairs USDCAD, EURCHF, EURUSD, USDCHF, EURAUD, AUDUSD, GBPUSD Timeframe M5
    The Expert Advisor is based on the second indicator of trend determination with modification of control of transactions
    The EA independently determines the direction of the trend

    The Expert Advisor DOES NOT use:
    NOT Grid
    NOT Doubling
    NOT Martingale
    NOT Averaging

    The advisor uses the server time GMT + 3.

    START END
    GMT+0 21:00 22:00
    GMT+1 22:00 23:00
    GMT+2 23:00 00:00
    GMT+3 00:00 01:00 ( default time in the advisor )
    GMT+4 01:00 02:00
    GMT+5 02:00 03:00
    GMT+6 03:00 04:00
    GMT+7 04:00 05:00
    GMT+8 05:00 06:00
    GMT+9 06:00 07:00

    • Minimum deposit 50 $ (per trading pair)
    • Broker with minimal slippage.
    • ECN - accounts
    • Minimum spread from 0 pips
    • Leverage 1: 500 or higher

    Please login or register to view links
    Please login or register to view links

    Please login or register to view links

    --------------------------------------------------

    > My personal review is that v3.02 is the best performing for lowest DD, good for funded accounts or when completing an challenge
    > This clubbuy will include all versions (DLL needed)


    --------------------------------------------------
    Personal .set (GBPUSD,M5)

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Joshua Kooij

    Joshua Kooij Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2021
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    No news filter is needed with this EA since it optimized for nights ( no events )
     
  3. Red Borneo

    Red Borneo Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2021
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    18
    with DLL or without bro?
     
  4. Joshua Kooij

    Joshua Kooij Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2021
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    QUOTE "> This clubbuy will include all versions (DLL needed)"
    or you will need a different programmer that can do without @GOODMEN is that possible?
     
  5. GOODMEN

    GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2019
    Messages:
    22,397
    Likes Received:
    1,890
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    do you have a dll for this product?
     
  6. Joshua Kooij

    Joshua Kooij Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2021
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Only the .ex4 file still need a programmer (can u calculate the extra costs and add these to Golden Elephant and also Smoke. i own all files but needed to be unlocked.
     
  7. GOODMEN

    GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2019
    Messages:
    22,397
    Likes Received:
    1,890
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    I will need the original activation. Through your account.
     
  8. Joshua Kooij

    Joshua Kooij Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2021
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    I have .ex4 from the original seller linked to my account (broker mt4 nr.) , no market activation.
     
  9. GOODMEN

    GOODMEN Administrator
    Staff Member Administrator

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2019
    Messages:
    22,397
    Likes Received:
    1,890
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Gender:
    Male
    ok
     
  10. windsmoothfly

    windsmoothfly Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2021
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    have you find some monitor in this ea singal? i ask them in their big telgram group , but no one response the real on time performance of ea smoke
     
  11. Joshua Kooij

    Joshua Kooij Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2021
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    no live signal but my personal trades went good. i am setting up a myfx today for smoke v5
     
  12. windsmoothfly

    windsmoothfly Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2021
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    their telgram group crowd of people showing up other ea live result in their ea family....i ask many time in their group and no one reply:(
     
  13. windsmoothfly

    windsmoothfly Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2021
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    bro, you just trade in eurusd and gbpusd?
     
  14. Joshua Kooij

    Joshua Kooij Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2021
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    those are the best peforming pairs, backtest results btw are amazing! and i have completed a ftmo with this ea
     
    Mx64 likes this.
  15. Mx64

    Mx64 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2021
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi Joshua,
    can you link your ftmo account to myfxbook and share here
     
  16. Joshua Kooij

    Joshua Kooij Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2021
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Account was closed after manual trades closing outside max daily loss, after verification. I have an myfx page with Gold elephant and Smoke below:
    (verification pending tomorrow link will be ready)
     
  17. Joshua Kooij

    Joshua Kooij Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2021
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
  18. Mx64

    Mx64 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2021
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    @GOODMEN the link not showing up
     
  19. Joshua Kooij

    Joshua Kooij Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2021
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Please be patient, not ready yet.
     
  20. Agestone

    Agestone New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2021
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    can you show us that you pass the ftmo account?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - SMOKE (latest) Forum Date
Recruitment of participants Smoke EA + Golden Elephant MT5 Expert advisors, trading robots, MT5 experts Nov 4, 2021
Recruitment of participants The Bot Smoke Expert advisors, trading robots, MT4 experts Oct 26, 2021
Buy EA Smoke V3.3 Expert advisors, trading robots, MT4 experts Apr 17, 2021
Recruitment of participants Golden Elephant V2.00 + V7.00 + 7.07 + V8.00 (latest) MQL5 Market Oct 22, 2021
Download Elite FX Robot V1.5(LATEST) UNLIMITED Expert advisors, trading robots, experts Nov 30, 2020
  • Clubbingbuy is a convenient platform for collective purchase of information products.

    Our service successfully solves the main task of the project-we give the possibility of collective purchases for all popular books, audio and video tutorials, seminars, programs, scripts, databases, templates and themes. The purchase will be cheaper than the full cost several times. New knowledge will cost no more than a Cup of coffee. Get the maximum benefit for the minimum money!